J. Futuristic Money Don’t Make Me Mr. Futuristic 2(Da Return Of Mr. Miyagi)

Pin It

J.Futuristic Mr. Futuristic 2(Da Return Of Mr. Miyagi) Mr. Futuristic 2(Da Return Of Mr. Miyagi) Tracklist: 01. Wake Up Call 02. Intro 03. Baby I Don’t Feat. Tity Boi 04. Classic 05. Prayer 06. Money Don’t Make Me 07. Imma Star Feat. Slick Pulla 08. Whats On My Mind 09. Baow Baow Feat. LA Da Boomman & Gangsta Boo 10. Drumma Boi Speaks 11. Auto Pilot Feat. Slick Pulla 12. All About My Cash Feat. Tity Boi & Frenchie 13. Lego Feat. Young Buck 14. Ok Cool 15. Street Associate Pep Talk 16. Hardest Feat. Roscoe Dash 17. Blowing Money Feat. School Boy & Tracey T 18. This Is What We Do Feat. Yung LA 19. I Got Em Feat. Drumma Boi & Gucci Mane 20. Shout Outs 21. Can’t Come Down

9 Comments For This Post

  1. yellagirl35 Says:

    search st8 boyz party animal

  2. Benhllballer Says:

    Firrr name lahhh name lol

  3. RikKronebusch300 Says:

    You can grab the audio-mp3 of this song at grabyourmp3 doht cohm.

  4. LilWizZTv Says:

    this beat is crack

  5. bloodiron21 Says:

    This song is so hot man.. the beat is wat sets it off. this song is a beast..

  6. RawloBabyVideozOnlin Says:

    He Should Have Put Dis On WorldStar Instead Of Whats On My Mind

  7. DahBoiiMW Says:

    babow 1st name last name(in that slurred ass voice)

  8. BlakSpade420 Says:

    Dis Shit Amazing!

  9. rockaflockaflame2010 Says:

    ZOne 3 bitch i still fucks wid the big homie j money atl pittsburgh fuck watcha thought money dont make me bitch i make money

Leave a Reply